Life Changes

This week as I was about my business I was faced to think about how life changes.  I was at a college campus for work.  I came around the corner and looked and a building was gone.  It have been torn down.  Now for some of you the response would be so what.  Well this building was a place I stayed when I was in high school for student government summer program.  It was a major event in my high school life and a turning point in my life.

I had never thought about as we go along in life and cities expand landmarks are torn down and other monuments to society are put up.  A lot of times we may not think about how those place have had impact on peoples lives in both positive and negative ways.  When does change go to far and when should things be left alone?

I am excited to see what will happen now that life has changed on this campus and also what will happen in my life as it changes.

 

Author: cadmus38

I am living in Albuquerque, New Mexico enjoying the good life. I love getting out and about in the outdoors. I am an award winning photographer. I like meeting new people and getting to know them. Feel free to contact me with questions or suggestions of topics you would love to hear my thoughts on

2 thoughts on “Life Changes”

Leave a Reply

