Don’t they care about the kids

This week the in Michigan they passed a new law that is suppose to be about protecting those who are being bullied.  The way the law reads it does not protect the kids.  There are so many exceptions that it is protecting the bully s.  If someone is bullying a LGBT student and can say they are doing it because of religion nothing will happen.  It mean that more young people who are struggling with their sexuality in Michigan the law does not care.

Why is it that so called “Christians” don’t care about our young people who are struggling?  Last I knew the bible talked about loving our fellow man and women.  I don’t see this law as being Christian.

Author: cadmus38

I am living in Albuquerque, New Mexico enjoying the good life. I love getting out and about in the outdoors. I am an award winning photographer. I like meeting new people and getting to know them. Feel free to contact me with questions or suggestions of topics you would love to hear my thoughts on

Leave a Reply

