What do they want?

Recently I was watching a story about the Wall Street protesters as they were being interviewed.  They were asked what was the protest about?  The answers from each person was different.  The answers were not even close to being the same.  Which leads me to wonder if any of those people know what is going on.

There are people who wanted to disrupt trading on wall street the other day.  What bothers me about that action is that it effects me and my financial status.  They focus on trying to stop the very wealth traders or owners.  What they seem to forget that not everyone who have stocks or 401k are really wealthy.  So why do they want to hurt the everyday person.  It has not convinced me to support them as a matter of fact it makes me want to have them arrested and dispersed.

There are also some who are pushing to disrupt the shipping yards in California as part of their so called protest.  Again they will disrupt the work of some hard working people who only want to make money and provider for their families.

So the bottom line for me this so called movement has not focus and should be given no support.

 

Author: cadmus38

I am living in Albuquerque, New Mexico enjoying the good life. I love getting out and about in the outdoors. I am an award winning photographer. I like meeting new people and getting to know them. Feel free to contact me with questions or suggestions of topics you would love to hear my thoughts on

Leave a Reply

