How many degrees does it take

A few weeks ago on one of the networks they talked about how connected we are to each other.  The talked about degrees of separation people can be.  I have never tried to do it personally but today made me realize it is close.  I was taking care of a work activity and the person I was talking to me said she knew from some where.  Turns out she knew me from a previous board I served on.  Now I will be the first to admit that I know a lot of people as a result of my volunteer work I do as well as my paid work.  It seems like the more people I meet the smaller my world becomes.  So I ask you how many degrees of separation are there in your life?

Author: cadmus38

I am living in Albuquerque, New Mexico enjoying the good life. I love getting out and about in the outdoors. I am an award winning photographer. I like meeting new people and getting to know them. Feel free to contact me with questions or suggestions of topics you would love to hear my thoughts on

Leave a Reply

