Time to work it

I found out tonight how many people have joined the gym and want to work out more.  I would have to say that I have not seen a gym so busy as tonight.  I find it funny every year how many people make a new years resolution to workout and lose weight.  I could make a bet and win about how soon the gym will thin out.  I see it every year where tons of people begin the year working out and by March the gym is back to the normal number of people there.

I like to think that people should not make resolutions that they can’t keep.  That is the annoying thing for me every year at this time.  I don’t make resolutions myself since I want to have goals I can achieve and I do things to motivate me beyond the here now.

Author: cadmus38

I am living in Albuquerque, New Mexico enjoying the good life. I love getting out and about in the outdoors. I am an award winning photographer. I like meeting new people and getting to know them. Feel free to contact me with questions or suggestions of topics you would love to hear my thoughts on

Leave a Reply

