What’s on your shelf?

I have been working on getting through a series of mystery books this year.  The series is by Sue Grafton and I am about half way through the series.  I love reading mysteries and I am really into the books.  I would recommend them to anyone.  I have always loved reading and I try to read as much as possible.  I do a lot of reading for my job but besides that I like to do other reading.

I have know people who would be happy to say they have not read anything since they finished school.  Now for me that is sad since it means they have stopped learning.  I have always felt that I don’t stop learning until I die.

Author: cadmus38

I am living in Albuquerque, New Mexico enjoying the good life. I love getting out and about in the outdoors. I am an award winning photographer. I like meeting new people and getting to know them. Feel free to contact me with questions or suggestions of topics you would love to hear my thoughts on

Leave a Reply

