How risky

I know I have written blogs about relationships in the past and have explored lots of different facets of relationships but it now makes me wonder why fate can be so cruel.  Now I am not saying that our relationships are all left to the fates or chance.  I do believe that every person who comes into our lives does so for a reason.

Now some will come into our lives to changes us into a totally different person and still others come into our lives to give us options of where our path should go.  Those kinds of relationships can be the most challenging.  That is because they may both look to be leading to that next growth point on our journey in this life.  They both may seem to be pointing us to where we want to go.  They may both be pointing us down the road of life that will make us happy.  The thing is that we don’t know where each will take us and we don’t know if it is the right or wrong way.  Now sometimes we can choose a path and find that it is wrong leave that and go back to where we had the choice and take the other path.  Now with relationships that is not as easy.  Once we have passed up that choice other people move on and we can’t go back.

So then which is the path to take.  For me I am at those crossroads and I now have a choice.  I think both might be taking me down a road I am ready to travel.  They both seem to be an adventure and will make me happy.  So which to choose maybe its time to close my eyes and leap.

Author: cadmus38

I am living in Albuquerque, New Mexico enjoying the good life. I love getting out and about in the outdoors. I am an award winning photographer. I like meeting new people and getting to know them. Feel free to contact me with questions or suggestions of topics you would love to hear my thoughts on

Leave a Reply

