Touch others lives

Recently I was remind how easy its make a difference in someone’s life.  Someone I knew years ago in my life walked up to me in a store and asked if I was so and so and we talked for a few and caught up.  He reminded me of how I had made a difference in his life and how that has stuck with him to this day.

We run across people every day in our lives.  How we interact with them will make a difference.  Think about it how often to you relell stories of people you  encounter at the store or other places.  Some people may just come in and out of our lives but how we treat people is the most important thing.

Author: cadmus38

I am living in Albuquerque, New Mexico enjoying the good life. I love getting out and about in the outdoors. I am an award winning photographer. I like meeting new people and getting to know them. Feel free to contact me with questions or suggestions of topics you would love to hear my thoughts on

Leave a Reply

