Respect to others

Today I decided to go to the movies since I had the day off and didn’t want to go shopping.  Right in front of me was a family with a little girl about 3 years old.  Through the whole movie she would talk to her parents loud and the parents would not tell her to stay quiet.  What amazed me more than anything else is that it was an R rated movie.  There was a lot in the movie that would have been inappropriate for a small child.  I couldn’t believe that they would bring her.  The other thing that annoyed me was her loud talking and her parents would not say anything to her.  People around the family kept tell saying shhh to her to so they would get a hint.  The mother got up at one point took her out but brought her back in.  Now I understand that they paid the money for tickets like I did but that does not mean I should have to put up with a disruptive child.  There are some places that small children should not be taken and respect for those around should take precedents. 

Author: cadmus38

I am living in Albuquerque, New Mexico enjoying the good life. I love getting out and about in the outdoors. I am an award winning photographer. I like meeting new people and getting to know them. Feel free to contact me with questions or suggestions of topics you would love to hear my thoughts on

Leave a Reply

