Alone in the world

Recently I watched a video online of someone talking about doing something alone for the first time in their life.  They have always had someone around for them to do something with growing up.  I 755054-R1-08-8_009come from a large extended family and my sibling and I are close in age so growing up there was always someone to play with and privacy did not happen to often.  So when I got older and I had to do things alone it was a new experience.  Since then I do a lot of things alone and enjoy the experiences.  Now I am not complaining about doing things alone I like doing things alone.  For many of us doing things alone happen because of our situation of life.  That being we choose to be alone or we have yet to find that significant other.  If we can’t enjoy time alone then life can be challenging.  There are things we will have to do alone that we can’t avoid sometimes like eating alone.  We have to eat to live so sometimes we eat alone.  Driving somewhere alone whether that is for work or pleasure.  So bottom line we need learn to live our lives how it comes.

 

 

Author: cadmus38

I am living in Albuquerque, New Mexico enjoying the good life. I love getting out and about in the outdoors. I am an award winning photographer. I like meeting new people and getting to know them. Feel free to contact me with questions or suggestions of topics you would love to hear my thoughts on

Leave a Reply

