Expanding my activity

Over the past few months I have been posting a quite a day. This was something that I decided to do for a year. My goal is to continue doing so for the rest of the year. I want to increase what I post and share more of my passion. I have been taking photos for a while now. I have been blessed to win awards and to have an image published.  I have even begun designing clothing and other items with my photos. If you want to check any of it out I will put links below. I will begin to publish photos on here as well. If you would like hear my thoughts on any subject I’d love to share those as well. Please send me a message or comment on posting and I will share my thoughts. To everyone who reads on here and likes and posts comments thanks.  It means a lot to me to hear from you. 
Here are the links to my clothing and other items:

http://Zazzle.com/tonyphotos 

http://paom.com/siemper12

Author: cadmus38

I am living in Albuquerque, New Mexico enjoying the good life. I love getting out and about in the outdoors. I am an award winning photographer. I like meeting new people and getting to know them. Feel free to contact me with questions or suggestions of topics you would love to hear my thoughts on

Leave a Reply

