Welcome to the New Year

I’m not sure what time zone this server is in but it has already changed 2017 already even though I have a few hours before midnight here. 

This last year I made a goal to post a thought or quote every day. I have made that goal and I plan on continuing posting quotes or thoughts everyday. I want to thank everyone who stops by every day and commenting and liking my posts. 

In 2017 I want to add more posts with my thoughts and comments. The goal is at least twice a month to post something other than a quote. I will also see about showing more of my photos. 

I want to wish all of you a Happy and Amazing New Year in 2017. 

Author: cadmus38

I am living in Albuquerque, New Mexico enjoying the good life. I love getting out and about in the outdoors. I am an award winning photographer. I like meeting new people and getting to know them. Feel free to contact me with questions or suggestions of topics you would love to hear my thoughts on

Leave a Reply

