Why do we judge

I recently rewatched a movie called Bridegroom about a young man who was in a relationship with another man who died accidentally. It is a very moving movie about the love between these two men.  The family of the man who died did not want to accept the relationship and left the living partner out of the funeral.   The family went so far as to tell the partner he was to invited to the funeral and they were even going to kill him if he showed up.

Love is important in human lives.  Who are we to judge someone else’s love for another person?  I have witnesses intense love throughout my life from family and friends.  When we open ourselves to love it can transform our lives.  It can transform us is so many amazing and positive ways.  True love can transform us into an even more amazing person because it will take us to another level in our lives.  

Author: cadmus38

I am living in Albuquerque, New Mexico enjoying the good life. I love getting out and about in the outdoors. I am an award winning photographer. I like meeting new people and getting to know them. Feel free to contact me with questions or suggestions of topics you would love to hear my thoughts on

Leave a Reply

